Sign In

IEA - Focus countriesTest


This map is without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. For more information see notes

EU4Energy is a regionally-focused programme implemented by the​  International Energy Agency and the European​ Union, along with the Energy Community and the Energy Charter,  which concentrates on the eleven countries in the Caucasus, Eastern Europe and Central Asia. It is designed to support the goals and aspirations of the Focus Countries to implement sustainable energy policies and foster co-operative energy sector development at the regional level.​


Most recent and historical energy data, interactive charts and visualizations


Key issues on energy security, sustainability and energy markets


Overview, analysis and data for 11 Focus Countries